fbpx

Let's Relax Spa : 普吉 Boat Lagoon 店

就像水手在海中一樣,在 Let's Relax 普吉 Boat Lagoon 探索一個快樂的逃脫。這是一個新的海景水療店,是用木頭和水泥混合而成的帆狀複合體外觀 ,在這裡可以允許你別具風格地自我放縱。在這裡,在放鬆你的身心還可以從理療室的不同角度欣賞庭院的景色。

Let's Relax Spa : 普吉 Boat Lagoon 店

就像水手在海中一樣,在 Let's Relax 普吉 Boat Lagoon 探索一個快樂的逃脫。這是一個新的海景水療店,是用木頭和水泥混合而成的帆狀複合體外觀 ,在這裡可以允許你別具風格地自我放縱。在這裡,在放鬆你的身心還可以從理療室的不同角度欣賞庭院的景色。

Let's Relax Spa : 普吉 Boat Lagoon 店

就像水手在海中一樣,在 Let's Relax 普吉 Boat Lagoon 探索一個快樂的逃脫。這是一個新的海景水療店,是用木頭和水泥混合而成的帆狀複合體外觀 ,在這裡可以允許你別具風格地自我放縱。在這裡,在放鬆你的身心還可以從理療室的不同角度欣賞庭院的景色。

Let's Relax Spa : 普吉 Boat Lagoon 店

就像水手在海中一樣,在 Let's Relax 普吉 Boat Lagoon 探索一個快樂的逃脫。這是一個新的海景水療店,是用木頭和水泥混合而成的帆狀複合體外觀 ,在這裡可以允許你別具風格地自我放縱。在這裡,在放鬆你的身心還可以從理療室的不同角度欣賞庭院的景色。

Let's Relax Spa : 普吉 Boat Lagoon 店

就像水手在海中一樣,在 Let's Relax 普吉 Boat Lagoon 探索一個快樂的逃脫。這是一個新的海景水療店,是用木頭和水泥混合而成的帆狀複合體外觀 ,在這裡可以允許你別具風格地自我放縱。在這裡,在放鬆你的身心還可以從理療室的不同角度欣賞庭院的景色。

Let's Relax Spa : 普吉 Boat Lagoon 店

就像水手在海中一樣,在 Let's Relax 普吉 Boat Lagoon 探索一個快樂的逃脫。這是一個新的海景水療店,是用木頭和水泥混合而成的帆狀複合體外觀 ,在這裡可以允許你別具風格地自我放縱。在這裡,在放鬆你的身心還可以從理療室的不同角度欣賞庭院的景色。

Let's Relax Spa : 普吉 Boat Lagoon 店

就像水手在海中一樣,在 Let's Relax 普吉 Boat Lagoon 探索一個快樂的逃脫。這是一個新的海景水療店,是用木頭和水泥混合而成的帆狀複合體外觀 ,在這裡可以允許你別具風格地自我放縱。在這裡,在放鬆你的身心還可以從理療室的不同角度欣賞庭院的景色。

Let's Relax Spa : 普吉 Boat Lagoon 店

就像水手在海中一樣,在 Let's Relax 普吉 Boat Lagoon 探索一個快樂的逃脫。這是一個新的海景水療店,是用木頭和水泥混合而成的帆狀複合體外觀 ,在這裡可以允許你別具風格地自我放縱。在這裡,在放鬆你的身心還可以從理療室的不同角度欣賞庭院的景色。

Let's Relax Spa : 普吉 Boat Lagoon 店

就像水手在海中一樣,在 Let's Relax 普吉 Boat Lagoon 探索一個快樂的逃脫。這是一個新的海景水療店,是用木頭和水泥混合而成的帆狀複合體外觀 ,在這裡可以允許你別具風格地自我放縱。在這裡,在放鬆你的身心還可以從理療室的不同角度欣賞庭院的景色。

Let's Relax Spa : 普吉 Boat Lagoon 店

就像水手在海中一樣,在 Let's Relax 普吉 Boat Lagoon 探索一個快樂的逃脫。這是一個新的海景水療店,是用木頭和水泥混合而成的帆狀複合體外觀 ,在這裡可以允許你別具風格地自我放縱。在這裡,在放鬆你的身心還可以從理療室的不同角度欣賞庭院的景色。

Let's Relax Spa : 普吉 Boat Lagoon 店

就像水手在海中一樣,在 Let's Relax 普吉 Boat Lagoon 探索一個快樂的逃脫。這是一個新的海景水療店,是用木頭和水泥混合而成的帆狀複合體外觀 ,在這裡可以允許你別具風格地自我放縱。在這裡,在放鬆你的身心還可以從理療室的不同角度欣賞庭院的景色。

Get Directions

自駕:從位於 Thepkrasstri 路上的普吉島城市中心 購物中心向北10千米。進入Boat Lagoon 的路口有顯示SCB 銀行的 Boat Lagoon 顯示牌。再往裡開500米即可找到我們的門店

+66 (0) 7660 1328

每日開放時間為 10:00-24:00

Address
20/64 Thepkasattri Road, Muang, Phuket

You can download our illustrator Map.

Promotions

Treatments

足底穴位按摩

這種流行的按摩可以讓你在一天的旅行之後坐下來放鬆一下。它不僅有助於緩解腿部下部的緊繃,而且這種古老的按摩被認為有助於促進身體幾個主要器官的組織氧合。其他好處包括改善循環、減輕疼痛和理療急性和慢性疾病。【 更多详情 】

手掌穴位按摩

這對於那些沒有足夠時間進行全方位水療的客人來說是極好的,或者想為他們的水療之旅增加最後一次機會。類似足底按摩,這是按摩反射區手部對應於身體的各個部分,有助於促進氧合,改善血液循環,緩解疼痛和理療各種急性和慢性疾病的一種古老的方法

背部和肩部按摩

这种按摩手法是用手指和手肘在背部和肩部的紧张区域按压。客人坐在一个特别设计的按摩椅上,按摩后得到充分的舒适感。理疗有益于调整时差,缓解紧张,调动关节僵硬,改善血液循环。对于漫长的一天办公室工作后,是一个极好的犒劳。

  • Book Now
泰式按摩

外國遊客必須嘗試的按摩。泰式按摩是受中國和印度治愈藝術的影響,這涉及到一個拉伸組合和按摩技術。按摩是無油的,穿上寬鬆的睡衣,在床墊上進行。客人使用 Let’s Relax 清涼油完成理療後,全身都清爽了。【 更多详情 】

身體磨砂

這水療理療通過使用不同的海鹽、精油、水、皮膚刷,或絲瓜組合來去除死皮細胞。客人可以從6種磨砂膏裡選擇最適合自己皮膚類型的。這種療法可以滋養皮膚,改善血液循環,淨化甚至調節敏感肌膚。

四手泰式按摩

傳統泰式按摩一次由兩個技師進行服務,包括一個獨特的組合—–溫和的伸展和指壓按摩技術。無油按摩是穿著寬鬆的睡衣在床上進行。客人通常說,這種體驗要優於一般的泰式按摩。是在Let’s Relax Spa必須嘗試的另一個理療。【 更多详情 】

  • Book Now

Packages

•夢幻日 (單人)

一個你不會忘記的半天式水療,當然也是所有水療愛好者都渴望的。首先,客人沐浴在充滿熱帶花瓣的浴缸裡。溫水擴張皮膚毛孔,為即將到來的理療而準備。下一步是60分鐘的身體裹敷或身體磨砂,然後是60分鐘香薰草本精油按摩。然後她結束面部舒緩理療。這是一次從外到內,從頭到腳的、有益健康的新陳代謝。 【 更多詳情 】

充滿活力

身靈合一系列套餐類似,60分鐘的身體磨砂或 身體裹敷和60分鐘 香薰草本精油按摩,神采奕然系列套餐讓我們的客人放鬆和使皮膚煥發光彩。而套餐中增加了45分鐘足部按摩讓客人能滋補不僅僅皮膚,還有身體內部 。

身心之旅

身靈合一系列套餐,我們的客人可選擇60分鐘的身體磨砂或身體裹敷,然後60分鐘香薰精油按摩。前者理療滋潤皮膚並促進皮膚新陳代謝。而香薰精油提供最終的身體放鬆和皮膚保護。這是我們水療裡一個全身呵護的經典組合套餐。

時代泰式

只有指定的分店有此套餐。這個專屬水療項目讓客人享受泰國草藥的芳香—精心混合調配而成的完美、放鬆的香味。理療包括30分鐘的泰式草藥蒸汽桑拿隨後是2小時的泰式熱草藥包按摩。由於使用的是熱帶原料,人們很難找到在泰國以外地區體驗的機會。

天堂放松

一个超值的组合,包括了足部按摩(45分钟)和草药热敷的泰式按摩 (120分钟)。专门给那些经过一天的活动后,特别是走路,急需充分休息的客户 。无油的泰式按摩有助于恢复身体,而足部按摩促进全身组织氧合,都是为了让您在一天剩余的时间里恢复活力。

夢•系列

該套餐給那些希望在有限的時間裡體驗到按摩按壓穴位藝術的客戶而準備的,是一天裡給自己的快速獎勵。這一系列的理療有助於身體循環,緩解壓力,並使身體恢復活力。一個夢套餐包含45分鐘足部按摩,15分鐘手部按摩和30分鐘的背部和肩部按摩

Let's Relax Spa : Phuket Boat Lagoon

Explore a blissful escape like a sailor in the middle of the Sea. At Let's Relax Boat Lagoon Phuket, a new Seascape Spa with a mix of wood and cement Sail-like Complex, allows you to spoil yourself in style. Enjoy the view of the Courtyard from many corners of the treatment rooms while relaxing your body and soul.

Let's Relax Spa : Phuket Boat Lagoon

Explore a blissful escape like a sailor in the middle of the Sea. At Let's Relax Boat Lagoon Phuket, a new Seascape Spa with a mix of wood and cement Sail-like Complex, allows you to spoil yourself in style. Enjoy the view of the Courtyard from many corners of the treatment rooms while relaxing your body and soul.

Let's Relax Spa : Phuket Boat Lagoon

Explore a blissful escape like a sailor in the middle of the Sea. At Let's Relax Boat Lagoon Phuket, a new Seascape Spa with a mix of wood and cement Sail-like Complex, allows you to spoil yourself in style. Enjoy the view of the Courtyard from many corners of the treatment rooms while relaxing your body and soul.

Let's Relax Spa : Phuket Boat Lagoon

Explore a blissful escape like a sailor in the middle of the Sea. At Let's Relax Boat Lagoon Phuket, a new Seascape Spa with a mix of wood and cement Sail-like Complex, allows you to spoil yourself in style. Enjoy the view of the Courtyard from many corners of the treatment rooms while relaxing your body and soul.

Let's Relax Spa : Phuket Boat Lagoon

Explore a blissful escape like a sailor in the middle of the Sea. At Let's Relax Boat Lagoon Phuket, a new Seascape Spa with a mix of wood and cement Sail-like Complex, allows you to spoil yourself in style. Enjoy the view of the Courtyard from many corners of the treatment rooms while relaxing your body and soul.

Let's Relax Spa : Phuket Boat Lagoon

Explore a blissful escape like a sailor in the middle of the Sea. At Let's Relax Boat Lagoon Phuket, a new Seascape Spa with a mix of wood and cement Sail-like Complex, allows you to spoil yourself in style. Enjoy the view of the Courtyard from many corners of the treatment rooms while relaxing your body and soul.

Let's Relax Spa : Phuket Boat Lagoon

Explore a blissful escape like a sailor in the middle of the Sea. At Let's Relax Boat Lagoon Phuket, a new Seascape Spa with a mix of wood and cement Sail-like Complex, allows you to spoil yourself in style. Enjoy the view of the Courtyard from many corners of the treatment rooms while relaxing your body and soul.

Let's Relax Spa : Phuket Boat Lagoon

Explore a blissful escape like a sailor in the middle of the Sea. At Let's Relax Boat Lagoon Phuket, a new Seascape Spa with a mix of wood and cement Sail-like Complex, allows you to spoil yourself in style. Enjoy the view of the Courtyard from many corners of the treatment rooms while relaxing your body and soul.

Let's Relax Spa : Phuket Boat Lagoon

Explore a blissful escape like a sailor in the middle of the Sea. At Let's Relax Boat Lagoon Phuket, a new Seascape Spa with a mix of wood and cement Sail-like Complex, allows you to spoil yourself in style. Enjoy the view of the Courtyard from many corners of the treatment rooms while relaxing your body and soul.

Get Directions

By car: 10 kilometers north from Phuket City Center on Thepkrasstri Road. The road entrance to Boat Lagoon has the Boat Lagoon sign with SCB bank at the road entrance. Drive in another 500 meters to find our store

+66 (0) 7660 1328

Open Daily from 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM (Midnight)

Address
20/64 Thepkasattri Road, Muang, Phuket

You can download our illustrator Map.

Promotions

Treatments

Foot Reflexology

This popular massage lets you sit and relax after a long day of traveling. Not only it helps relieve the tension in the lower parts of the leg, this ancient massage is believed to help promote oxygenation of tissues of several major organs of the body by focusing on the reflex zones of the feet that correspond to them. Other benefits include improved circulation, ease of pain and treatment of ranges of acute and chronic illnesses.

Warm Oil Massage

A great reward for a special occasion. Similar to regular aromatherapy oil massage, which utilizes essential oils from plants, leaves, and flowers to massage on pressure points of the body. Yet, the heated warm oil lets our guest dive into the feeling of relaxation just moments after an oil is rubbed on the body as the heated oil helps soften and expand the muscle tissues.

  • Book Now
Thai Massage

A must-try massage for foreign travelers. Thai Massage is influenced by Chinese and Indian healing arts, which involves a combination of stretching and acupressure techniques. The massage is oil-free and performed on a mattress, with loose pajamas are worn. Guests finish the treatment with Let’s Relax’s Cooling Oil that freshens the body for the rest of the day.

  • Book Now
Body Wrap

Treatment where the body is pasted with herb and wrapped in a plastic sheet and kept under the heated blankets for about 20 minutes, allowing the skin to be pampered and moisturized. You can choose between cool aloe vera wrap, a perfect treatment after a long day under the sun, or warm wrap for extra moisturization of the skin.

Aromatherapy Oil Massage

An ancient therapeutic method of pressure point massage utilizing essential oils from plants,
leaves, and flowers that are applied to the body with a Swedish massage technique. A good treatment to reward yourself after a long day of work or travel, the treatment if found to stimulate blood flow and lymph fluid.

  • Book Now
Four hands Thai massage

Traditional Thai massage performed by two therapists at once that involves a unique combination of gentle stretching and acupressure techniques. The oil-free massage is performed on a mattress, while loose pajamas are worn. Guests usually say that the experience is superior to a regular Thai massage. Another must-try at Let’s Relax Spa.

  • Book Now

Packages

Golfer’s Heaven

This package is a perfect combination of all kinds of exercise that involves the movement of the legs. The 45-minute Foot Reflexology massage relieves the tensions in the lower parts of the leg as well as promotes circulation. The 90-minutes Hot Stone Massage goes further into the deep tissue level of the whole body.

Dream Package

A quick reward for the day for guests who wanted to experience the art of reflexology and stimulating pressure points under a limited time. This series of treatment helps with body circulation, relieve stress, and reinvigorate the body for days to come. A dream package includes a 45-minutes Foot Reflexology, a 15-minutes Hand Reflexology, and a 30-minutes Back and Shoulder Massage.

  • Book Now
Spa Experience single

A half-day indulgence of an unmatched spa experience. Guests get to starts the day with either a 60-minute body wrap or body scrub, followed by 60-minutes Facial Relaxation treatment. She then finishes off with a 90-minutes Aromatic Hot Stone Massage. Revitalization of the skin, the face, and the deep muscle tissues leaves makes you feel like having a fresh, new body, a privilege that only a few have experienced.

Day Dream (for couple)

With the Double Day Dream package, not only you get to let loose and unwind in a luxurious fashion, but you also get to strengthen your bond with your important one in this special occasion. It’s the experience that both will not easily forget.

Blooming Life

Blooming Life package lets our guest relax and revitalize the skin with 60 minutes of Body Scrub or Body Wrap, followed by a 60-minutes Aromatherapy Oil Massage. Next, the guest gets to relish with 60-minutes of Facial Relaxation that massage and gently exfoliate the facial skin of dead cells. Its the salubrious renewal of the skin, our largest organ, from head to toes.

Body & Soul

With Body & Soul Package, our guest chooses between a 60-minutes Body Scrub or Body Wrap, followed by 60-minutes of Aroma Therapy oil massage. The former treatments improve the skin moisture or renewal, while the aromatic oil treatment provides ultimate relaxation and skin protection. It’s a classic combination for a full body pampering at our spa.