我们的来源

Let’s Relax day spa于1998年创建于清迈。当我们在继续我们优秀服务的同时, 我们尊贵的顾客也极大地传播了我们专业治疗师卓越服务的信息。因此,作为我们感激之情的一部分,为更好地为您服务并满足您的每一个需求,从每个治疗到每个分店,我们每天都在改善、成长。

第一家分店

Let’s Relax’s在清迈夜市开设第一家分店。最初只提供足疗和泰式按摩服务,后来,Let’s Relax’s不断在主要旅游目的地扩张,包括芭堤雅、普吉岛、华欣、苏梅岛、甲米。

参观清迈市 1998

被[孤独星球]推荐

Let’s Relax’s 卓越的品质和清洁、专业的氛围而被国际知名旅行杂志“孤独星球”和“Frommer”所推荐。

1999

曼谷第一家分店

在北部经历了成功的4年之后,Let’s Relax在首都城市–曼谷Ratchadaphisek路开了第一家店。新的设施和治疗,如芳香疗法按摩和泰国草药蒸汽也被添加到菜单列表中。自那以后,该品牌在曼谷继续扩张。现在,Let’s Relax 在曼谷有超过10家分店。

查看治疗项目和套餐 2001

第一个零售产品

Let’s Relax’s 服务中使用的水疗产品最初以零售形式提供给顾客自己购买,或是以品牌“Blooming”作为礼物提供给客户。

搜索我们的网上商店 2007

第一个酒店式水疗

Let’s Relax被 Grande Centre Point 酒店Terminal21选定,成为酒店的水疗中心经营者。从那时起,Let’s Relax 成为了 许多国际和当地酒店水疗经营者的选择,Let’s Relax拥有了10多家酒店式水疗分店。

前往分店 2011

荣获最佳日间水疗奖

Let’s Relax 在2013年泰国健康水疗奖中被授予 最佳日间水疗和最具价值水疗奖。 Let’s Relax 还在过去的4年(2013-2016年)中不断获得多个类别的奖项。

查看我们的奖项 2013-2016

在泰国证券交易所公开上市

由于希望成为亚洲的区域的水疗品牌,管理层已将公司在泰国证券交易所公开上市了。公司更名为“”暹罗健康集团PCL“”,该公司拥有和经营Let’s Relax Spa。这为客户、商业合作伙伴、销售商树立了良好的品牌声誉。

2014

获得中国游客最受欢迎的泰国水疗品牌奖

由TAT、新浪微博主办的泰国最佳奖中,Let’s Relax被中国游客投票选为泰国最受欢迎的泰国温泉品牌。 Let’s Relax还连续三年获得此殊荣(2015-2017年)。

2015

第一个海外分店

Let’s Relax 在中国云南省昆明市TKP广场开了第一家海外分店。

参观 Let's Relax 昆明门店 2016

第一家Let's Relax 温泉水疗

Let’s Relax 通过引入日本流行的传统温泉疗法来扩大其服务范畴。Let’s Relax Onsen and Spa Thonglor店是位于曼谷市中心的一家纯正的日式城市温泉店。

参观Let’s Relax Thonglor温泉和水疗 2016

荣获亚洲50大最佳品牌奖

Let’s Relax被世界品牌大会评为亚洲50大最佳品牌

参观所有门店 2017

Transforming the Thai spa industry, one touch at a time

Started as a small massage shop in the north of Thailand in 1998, Let’s Relax Spa was founded with the owner’s determination to transform the image of Thailand’s once gray massage industry to become an accepted, transparent industry. We were adamant that Thailand’s massage technique and its unmatched culture of hospitality would create a memorable impression to everyone who has experience Thai spa. Therefore, it is our purpose to share the memorable experience of Thai spa to everyone around the world, one touch at a time.

First Branch

Let’s Relax’s opened its first branch in Chiang Mai Night Bazaar. The branch then offered only Foot Reflexology and Thai Massage Service. Later, Let’s Relax continues to expand its presence to major tourist destinations including Pattaya, Phuket, Hua Hin, Koh Samui, Krabi.

Visit the First Branch 1998

Recommended by Lonely Planet

Let’s Relax’s superior quality and clean professional atmosphere have been recommended by internationally-renowned Guidebook “Lonely Planet” and “Frommer’s”

1999

First Branch in Bangkok

After four successful years in Upcountry, Let’s Relax opened its first store in the capital city of Bangkok on Ratchadaphisek Road. New facilities and treatments such as aromatherapy massage and Thai herbal steam has also been added to the menu list. The brand continued expansion in Bangkok ever since. Now, Let’s Relax has over 10 outlets in Bangkok.

See our lists of treatments and packages 2001

First Retail Product

Let’s Relax’s spa products used in the services are first offered in a retail format for guest’s own purchase or as gifts under the brand “Blooming”.

Explore our online shop 2007

First Hotel Spa

Let’s Relax has been chosen by Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 to become the Hotel’s Spa operators. Since then, Let’s Relax has been chosen by many international and local hotel operators with more than 10 Hotel Spa Branches.

Go to branch 2011

Awarded Best Day Spa

Let’s Relax has been awarded Best Day Spa and Best Value for Money Spa at Thailand Spa & Well-Being Awards 2013. Let’s Relax also has been continuously awarded for multiple categories for the past 4 years (2013-2016)

2013-Now

Publicly Listed in the Stock Exchange of Thailand

With an aspiration to become Asia’s Regional Spa Brands, the Management has publicly listed Siam Wellness Group PCL, the owning and operating company of Let’s Relax Spa, in the Stock Exchange of Thailand. This has built a great reputation of the brand for its customers, business partners, vendors.

View our company profile 2014

Awarded most popular Thai Spa Brand for Chinese Tourists

Let’s Relax has been voted as the most popular Thai Spa Brand for the Best of Thailand Awards voted by Chinese Tourists organized by TAT and Sina Weibo. Let’s Relax also has been awarded for three consecutive years (2015-2017)

2015

First Overseas Branch

Let’s Relax expands its first branch overseas at TKP Building, Kunming, Yunnan, People’s Republic of China

Visit Kunming Branch 2016

First Let's Relax Onsen and Spa

Let’s Relax expands its service by introducing the popular Japanese traditional remedies of Onsen at Let’s Relax Onsen and Spa Thonglor, an authentic Japanese Urban Onsen in the heart of Bangkok.

Visit Let's Relax Thonglor Onsen and Spa 2016

Awarded Asia's Top 50 Best Brands

Let’s Relax has been recognized as Asia’s Top 50 Best Brands by the World Brand Congress.

2017