理疗和套餐

所有Let’s Relax的理疗都是精心设计的,为了让我们的客人达到高度放松和缓解压力。同样,我们的水疗泉套餐可以让客人享受到适合他们特定需求的水疗。标准化按摩技术确保您能随时、随地体验到由 Let’s Relax 专业技师提供的独到服务。
标准化按摩技术确保您的经验,让我们放松的原始服务,每一次,无处不在,由我们的认证技师。

选择区域:
  • 足底穴位按摩

    这种流行的按摩可以让你在一天的旅行之后坐下来放松一下。它不仅有助于缓解腿部下部的紧绷,而且这种古老的按摩被认为有助于促进身体几个主要器官的组织氧合。其他好处包括改善循环、减轻疼痛和理疗急性和慢性疾病。

  • 手掌穴位按摩

    这对于那些没有足够时间进行全方位水疗的客人来说是极好的,或者想为他们的水疗之旅增加最后一次机会。类似足底按摩,这是按摩反射区手部对应于身体的各个部分,有助于促进氧合,改善血液循环,缓解疼痛和理疗各种急性和慢性疾病的一种古老的方法

  • 暖油按摩

    对特殊场合的一个极好奖励。类似于常规香薰精油按摩,它利用植物、叶子和花朵的精油来按摩身体的穴位。然而,经过加热的油使我们的客人在油被摩擦到身体上的瞬间放松下来,因为加热的油有助于软化和扩张肌肉组织。

    • 立即预定
  • 背部和肩部按摩

    这种按摩手法是用手指和手肘在背部和肩部的紧张区域按压。客人坐在一个特别设计的按摩椅上,按摩后得到充分的舒适感。理疗有益于调整时差,缓解紧张,调动关节僵硬,改善血液循环。对于漫长的一天办公室工作后,是一个极好的犒劳。

  • 泰式按摩

    外国游客必须尝试的按摩。泰式按摩是受中国和印度治愈艺术的影响,这涉及到一个拉伸组合和按摩技术。按摩是无油的,穿上宽松的睡衣,在床垫上进行。 客人使用 Let’s Relax 清凉油完成理疗后,全身都清爽了。

  • 身体磨砂

    这水疗理疗通过使用不同的海盐、精油、水、皮肤刷,或丝瓜组合来去除死皮细胞。客人可以从6种磨砂膏里选择最适合自己皮肤类型的。这种疗法可以滋养皮肤,改善血液循环,净化甚至调节敏感肌肤。

  • 身体裹敷

    身体贴上草药,用塑料布包住,然后盖上加热毯大约20分钟,让肌肤享受滋润。你可以选择芦荟保鲜膜,阳光下待一天之后极好选择 。或选择保湿皮肤的温暖包。

  • 芳香精油按摩

    一种穴位按摩的古代理疗方法。用植物叶子和花提取的精油并运用瑞典按摩技术在身体上按压。长时间的工作或旅行之后,这是嘉奖自己的一个极好理疗。

    • 立即预定
  • 面部美容

    面膜,以此對面部起到滋潤作用,並對面部按摩,達到了面部膚色的增白目的。

  • 芳香热石按摩

    用我们的芳香石按摩来达到高度放松。加热的火山石和温暖的按摩油结合进行全身肌肉深层按摩。这种疗法可以缓解紧张,促进血液循环,缓解神经疲劳,并在体内产生积极的能量流。一个你不应错过的体验。

  • 四手泰式按摩

    传统泰式按摩一次由两个技师进行服务,包括一个独特的组合—–温和的伸展和指压按摩技术。无油按摩是穿着宽松的睡衣在床上进行。客人通常说,这种体验要优于一般的泰式按摩。是在Let’s Relax Spa必须尝试的另一个理疗。

  • 四手泰式按摩+草药球热敷

    四手泰式按摩结束后,技师会将蒸热的泰国草药球按压在客人身体经络上。泰国草药球热敷可有效缓解肌肉酸痛,促进血液循环,强健肌肤。四手泰式按摩+草药球热敷是一个可令人达到高度放松的理疗组合。

  • 泰国草药球蒸汽桑拿

    泰国草药蒸汽桑拿是一种使用草药蒸的疗法。它被认为可以软化皮肤,帮助清除身体杂质和放松肌肉。理疗后通常进行一个冷水浴或淋浴。

  • 鲜花浴

    理疗结束后,用私人时间泡个花澡,这是一个让你准备好迎接新的一天的好方法。在Let’s Relax 完善你的水疗体验。

  • 温泉

    我们的温泉设施可提供源自日本下吕温泉的热水浴。这种热水浴富含有效的奢侈矿物质,可持续保护,理疗,和恢复机体细胞,使身心变得健康、充满活力,放松、清爽干净。客人还可以全天享用其他设施如桑拿室、蒸汽室、温暖的喜马拉雅石室和冷室。

  • 高尔夫者天堂

    这个套餐是包括了腿部运动在内的各种运动的完美结合。45分钟的足底按摩可舒缓小腿的紧绷,同时促进血液循环。90分钟的热石按摩深入舒缓全身内部组织。

  • 梦•系列

    该套餐给那些希望在有限的时间里体验到按摩按压穴位艺术的客户而准备的,是一天里给自己的快速奖励。这一系列的理疗有助于身体循环,缓解压力,并使身体恢复活力。一个梦套餐包含45分钟足部按摩,15分钟手部按摩和30分钟的背部和肩部按摩

  • 水疗体验套餐

    一个无与伦比半天式水疗享受。客人的一天从60分钟的身体裹敷或身体磨砂开始,然后是60分钟面部放松理疗。然后她结束了90分钟芳香热石按摩。肌肤、面部和深层肌肉组织的再生使您感觉自己有了一个崭新的身体。这是只有少数人经历过的一次特殊待遇。

  • •梦幻日(双人)

    有了“双人梦”套餐,您不仅可以在豪华时尚的地方得到放松,而且在这个特殊的场合,您还可以增进与重要客户的关系。这将是一种双方都难以忘记的经历。

  • 绽放的生活

    花漾年华系列套餐包括60分钟的身体磨砂或身体裹敷 ,然后是60分钟香薰草本精油按摩,让我们的客人得到放松,皮肤焕发光彩。接下来,60分钟的面部按摩和去角质死皮会让客人面部得到放松。这是我们最大的器官–皮肤的新陈代谢,从头部到脚趾。

  • 身心之旅

    身灵合一系列套餐,我们的客人可选择60分钟的身体磨砂或身体裹敷,然后60分钟香薰精油按摩。前者理疗滋润皮肤并促进皮肤新陈代谢。而香薰精油提供最终的身体放松和皮肤保护。这是我们水疗里一个全身呵护的经典组合套餐。

  • 时代泰式

    只有指定的分店有此套餐。这个专属水疗项目让客人享受泰国草药的芳香—精心混合调配而成的完美、放松的香味。理疗包括30分钟的泰式草药蒸汽桑拿随后是2小时的泰式热草药包按摩。由于使用的是热带原料,人们很难找到在泰国以外地区体验的机会。

  • 天堂放松

    一个超值的组合,包括了足部按摩(45分钟)和草药热敷的泰式按摩 (120分钟)。专门给那些经过一天的活动后,特别是走路,急需充分休息的客户 。无油的泰式按摩有助于恢复身体,而足部按摩促进全身组织氧合,都是为了让您在一天剩余的时间里恢复活力。

  • 高级行政人休闲间

    只有在指定分店有此套餐,这3小时的豪华套餐注重于心灵的放松。在30分钟里泰国草药蒸汽混合草药芳香带走客人远离紧张的想法。90分钟热石按摩促进深层组织放松。最后60分钟的面部放松消除了所有的压力,同时还可以使面部皮肤焕发光彩。对于在办公室里一周的紧张工作之后,这是一次极好的享受

  • •梦幻日 (单人)

    一个你不会忘记的半天式水疗,当然也是所有水疗爱好者都渴望的。首先,客人沐浴在充满热带花瓣的浴缸里。温水扩张皮肤毛孔,为即将到来的理疗而准备。下一步是60分钟的身体裹敷或身体磨砂,然后是60分钟香薰草本精油按摩。然后她结束面部舒缓理疗。这是一次从外到内,从头到脚的、有益健康的新陈代谢。

  • 充满活力

    身灵合一系列套餐类似,60分钟的身体磨砂或 身体裹敷和60分钟 香薰草本精油按摩,神采奕然系列套餐让我们的客人放松和使皮肤焕发光彩。而套餐中增加了45分钟足部按摩让客人能滋补不仅仅皮肤,还有身体内部 。

SEO HEADING

Lorem Ipsum Doler sit amet is dummy text in latin. Lorem Ipsum Doler sit amet is dummy text in latin.Lorem Ipsum Doler sit amet is dummy text in latin.Lorem Ipsum Doler sit amet is dummy text in latinLorem Ipsum Doler sit amet is dummy text in latinLorem Ipsum Doler sit amet is dummy text in latinLorem Ipsum Doler sit amet is dummy text in latinLorem Ipsum Doler sit amet is dummy text in latinLorem Ipsum Doler sit amet is dummy text in latin

For The Perfect Balance of Body and Soul

All Let’s Relax treatments are meticulously designed to take our guest to the height of relaxation and relieve stress. Similarly, our spa packages let guests enjoy sets of spa treatments that suit their specific desire.

The standardized massage technique makes sure you experience Let’s Relax Spa’s original service every time, everywhere by our certified therapist.

  • Foot Reflexology

    This popular massage lets you sit and relax after a long day of traveling. Not only it helps relieve the tension in the lower parts of the leg, this ancient massage is believed to help promote oxygenation of tissues of several major organs of the body by focusing on the reflex zones of the feet that correspond to them. Other benefits include improved circulation, ease of pain and treatment of ranges of acute and chronic illnesses.

  • Hand Reflexology

    It’s perfect for guests who don’t have enough time for a full-course spa or wanted to add a final touch to their spa visit. Similar to foot reflexology, this is an ancient method of massaging reflex zones of the hands that correspond to individual parts of the body to help promote oxygenation of tissues, improve blood circulation, ease pain and treat a wide range of acute and chronic illnesses

  • Back & Shoulder Massage

    This massage technique utilizes finger pressure along with the hands and elbows on tension areas of back and shoulder. Guests get to sits on a specially designed massage chair that gives full comfort after the massage. The treatment is good for jet lags, eases strain and tension, mobilizes stiff joints, and improves blood circulation. A great treat after a long day of office work.

  • Thai Massage

    A must-try massage for foreign travelers. Thai Massage is influenced by Chinese and Indian healing arts, which involves a combination of stretching and acupressure techniques. The massage is oil-free and performed on a mattress, with loose pajamas are worn. Guests finish the treatment with Let’s Relax’s Cooling Oil that freshens the body for the rest of the day.

    • Book Now
  • Thai Massage with herbal compress

    After a regular Thai massage, a warm pouch of steamed Thai herbs is pressed against the body meridians. Included in the pouch are a mixture of citrus skin, lemongrass, Borneol and Camphor, and many more tropical leaves that give unique scent. When properly steam heated, the light heat and scents of these herbs mixture are said to be particularly good for sore muscle, aches, increase blood circulation, and toning the skin. This finishing touch makes your Thai massage experience complete.

    • Book Now
  • Body Scrub

    This spa treatment exfoliates the dead skin cells using various combination of sea salt, essential oils, water, skin brush, or loofah. Guest can choose from the selection of 6 types of scrub that best suited with their type of skin. The treatment is found to nourish the skin, improve circulation, cleanse and tone even the most sensitive skin.

  • Body Wrap

    Treatment where the body is pasted with herb and wrapped in a plastic sheet and kept under the heated blankets for about 20 minutes, allowing the skin to be pampered and moisturized. You can choose between cool aloe vera wrap, a perfect treatment after a long day under the sun, or warm wrap for extra moisturization of the skin.

  • Aromatherapy Oil Massage

    An ancient therapeutic method of pressure point massage utilizing essential oils from plants,
    leaves, and flowers that are applied to the body with a Swedish massage technique. A good treatment to reward yourself after a long day of work or travel, the treatment if found to stimulate blood flow and lymph fluid.

    • Book Now
  • Facial Relaxation

    Cleanses and improves the complexion of your cherished face. The treatment includes gentle exfoliation application of facial mask and moisturizer and a facial massage. Suits anyone who yearns for a brighter and healthier facial skin.

  • Aromatic Hot Stone Massage

    Reach the height of relaxation with our aromatic hot stone massage, where a combination of heated volcanic stones and warm massage oils are applied to massage the whole body at the deep muscle level. This signature treatment is found to release tension, promote circulation, nervous fatigue and create a positive energy flow in the body. An experience one should not miss.

  • Four hands Thai massage

    Traditional Thai massage performed by two therapists at once that involves a unique combination of gentle stretching and acupressure techniques. The oil-free massage is performed on a mattress, while loose pajamas are worn. Guests usually say that the experience is superior to a regular Thai massage. Another must-try at Let’s Relax Spa.

    • Book Now
  • Four Hands Thai Massage with Herbal Compress

    After a regular Four-hands Thai massage, a warm pouch of steamed Thai herbs is pressed against the body meridians. This type of herbs is said to be particularly good for sore muscle, aches, increase blood circulation, and toning the skin. This finishing touch, along with four-hand massage, takes you to the height of relaxation.

  • Thai Herbal Steam Sauna

    Thai Herbal Steam Sauna is a treatment which uses steaming with herbs. It is believed to soften the skin, helps cleanse body impurities and relax the muscles. The treatment is usually followed by a cold plunge or shower to restimulate the whole body.

  • Floral Bath

    Perfect your spa experience at Let’s Relax with a private time in the whirlpool bath sprinkled with tropical flower petals after your treatments. A great way to pamper and ready yourself for days to come.

  • Warm Oil Massage

    A great reward for a special occasion. Similar to regular aromatherapy oil massage, which utilizes essential oils from plants, leaves, and flowers to massage on pressure points of the body. Yet, the heated warm oil lets our guest dive into the feeling of relaxation just moments after an oil is rubbed on the body as the heated oil helps soften and expand the muscle tissues.

  • Onsen

    Our onsen facility provides hot bath enriched with powerful luxurious minerals imported from Gero spring, Japan that continuously protect, heal, and rejuvenate the body at cellular level leaving the body and mind healthful, rejuvenated, refreshed, relaxed and clean. Guests also have full-day access to enjoy other facilities such as sauna, steam, warm Himalayan stone room, and cold rooms.

  • Golfer’s Heaven

    This pacakge is a perfect combination after all kinds of exercise that involves the movement of the legs. The 45-minute Foot Reflexology massage relieves the tensions in the lower parts of the leg as well as promotes circulation. The 90-minutes Hot Stone Massage goes further to the deep tissue level of the whole body.

  • Dream Package

    A quick reward for the day for guests who wanted to experience the art of reflexology and stimulating pressure points under a limited time. This series of treatment helps with body circulation, relieve stress, and reinvigorate the body for days to come. A dream package includes a 45-minutes Foot Reflexology, a 15-minutes Hand Reflexology, and a 30-minutes Back and Shoulder Massage.

  • Spa Experience single

    A half-day indulgence of an unmatched spa experience. Guests get to starts the day with either a 60-minute body wrap or body scrub, followed by 60-minutes Facial Relaxation treatment. She then finishes off with a 90-minutes Aromatic Hot Stone Massage. Revitalization of the skin, the face, and the deep muscle tissues leaves makes you feel like having a fresh, new body, a privilege that only a few have experienced.

  • Day Dream couple

    With the Double Day Dream package, not only you get to let loose and unwind in a luxurious fashion, but you also get to strengthen your bond with your important one in this special occasion. It’s the experience that both will not easily forget.

  • Blooming Life

    Blooming Life package lets our guest relax and revitalize the skin with 60 minutes of Body Scrub or Body Wrap, followed by a 60-minutes Aromatherapy Oil Massage. Next, the guest gets to relish with 60-minutes of Facial Relaxation that massage and gently exfoliate the facial skin of dead cells. Its the salubrious renewal of the skin, our largest organ, from head to toes.

  • Body & Soul

    With Body & Soul Package, our guest chooses between a 60-minutes Body Scrub or Body Wrap, followed by 60-minutes of Aroma Therapy oil massage. The former treatments improve the skin moisture or renewal, while the aromatic oil treatment provides ultimate relaxation and skin protection. It’s a classic combination for a full body pampering at our spa.

  • Simply Thai with hot herbal compress

    Only available at selected branches, this exclusive spa program lets the guest enjoy the lush of Thai Herbs, carefully mixed and match to make the perfect, relaxing scent. The treatments consist of 30 minutes of Thai Herbal steam followed by a 2-hour Thai Massage with hot herbal compress. Due to the tropical ingredients used, one would not easily find the opportunity to experience this outside of Thailand.

  • Heavenly Relax

    A value combination of Foot Reflexology (45 mins) and Thai Massage with hot herbal compress (120 minutes) for guests who need a full break after a long day of activity, especially walking. The oil-free Thai massage helps reinvigorate the body, while foot reflexology promotes oxygenation of all body tissue, both aiming to restore your energy for the rest of the day.

  • Executive Hide Away

    Only available at selected branches, this 3-hours deluxe package emphasizes on the relaxation of mind. The mixed herbal scent during the 30-minutes Thai Herbal Steam takes the guest away from stressful thoughts. The 90-minutes hot stone massage promotes deep tissue relaxation. The final 60-minutes Facial Relaxation put an end to all stress as well as brighten facial skin. It’s a perfect indulgence after a long week of strains at the office.

  • Day Dream single

    A half-day spa ritual that you won’t forget and certainly the one that all spa-goers yearn for. First, the guest bathes in the jacuzzi filled with tropical flower petals. The warm water expands pores and readies the skin for upcoming treatments. The next step is either a 60-minute body wrap or body scrub, followed by 60-minutes Aromatherapy Oil Massage. She then finishes off with Facial Relaxation treatment. It’s a wholesome renewal of from the outer-body to within, from head to toe.

  • Full Spirit

    Similar to Body & Soul Package, the Full Spirit package lets our guest relax and revitalize the skin with 60 minutes of Body Scrub or Body Wrap, and a 60-minutes Aromatherapy Oil Massage. However, with Full Spirit package, the added 45-minutes Foot Reflexology lets the guest heals beyond the skin, to the invigoration inner body.

SEO HEADING

Lorem Ipsum Doler sit amet is dummy text in latin. Lorem Ipsum Doler sit amet is dummy text in latin.Lorem Ipsum Doler sit amet is dummy text in latin.Lorem Ipsum Doler sit amet is dummy text in latinLorem Ipsum Doler sit amet is dummy text in latinLorem Ipsum Doler sit amet is dummy text in latinLorem Ipsum Doler sit amet is dummy text in latinLorem Ipsum Doler sit amet is dummy text in latinLorem Ipsum Doler sit amet is dummy text in latin