fbpx

泰放松 : 芭堤雅北 店

芭提雅Let's Relax “东部的亲和力”是芭堤雅的一个日间水疗中心,一个可以任凭您享受的如天堂般、逍遥自在的地方——热带花园,漂亮的池塘点缀着这缤纷多彩的芭提雅。在这里您可以毫不费力地探索更愉快的旅行和风景。

泰放松 : 芭堤雅北 店

芭提雅Let's Relax “东部的亲和力”是芭堤雅的一个日间水疗中心,一个可以任凭您享受的如天堂般、逍遥自在的地方——热带花园,漂亮的池塘点缀着这缤纷多彩的芭提雅。在这里您可以毫不费力地探索更愉快的旅行和风景。

泰放松 : 芭堤雅北 店

芭提雅Let's Relax “东部的亲和力”是芭堤雅的一个日间水疗中心,一个可以任凭您享受的如天堂般、逍遥自在的地方——热带花园,漂亮的池塘点缀着这缤纷多彩的芭提雅。在这里您可以毫不费力地探索更愉快的旅行和风景。

泰放松 : 芭堤雅北 店

芭提雅Let's Relax “东部的亲和力”是芭堤雅的一个日间水疗中心,一个可以任凭您享受的如天堂般、逍遥自在的地方——热带花园,漂亮的池塘点缀着这缤纷多彩的芭提雅。在这里您可以毫不费力地探索更愉快的旅行和风景。

泰放松 : 芭堤雅北 店

芭提雅Let's Relax “东部的亲和力”是芭堤雅的一个日间水疗中心,一个可以任凭您享受的如天堂般、逍遥自在的地方——热带花园,漂亮的池塘点缀着这缤纷多彩的芭提雅。在这里您可以毫不费力地探索更愉快的旅行和风景。

泰放松 : 芭堤雅北 店

芭提雅Let's Relax “东部的亲和力”是芭堤雅的一个日间水疗中心,一个可以任凭您享受的如天堂般、逍遥自在的地方——热带花园,漂亮的池塘点缀着这缤纷多彩的芭提雅。在这里您可以毫不费力地探索更愉快的旅行和风景。

泰放松 : 芭堤雅北 店

芭提雅Let's Relax “东部的亲和力”是芭堤雅的一个日间水疗中心,一个可以任凭您享受的如天堂般、逍遥自在的地方——热带花园,漂亮的池塘点缀着这缤纷多彩的芭提雅。在这里您可以毫不费力地探索更愉快的旅行和风景。

泰放松 : 芭堤雅北 店

芭提雅Let's Relax “东部的亲和力”是芭堤雅的一个日间水疗中心,一个可以任凭您享受的如天堂般、逍遥自在的地方——热带花园,漂亮的池塘点缀着这缤纷多彩的芭提雅。在这里您可以毫不费力地探索更愉快的旅行和风景。

泰放松 : 芭堤雅北 店

芭提雅Let's Relax “东部的亲和力”是芭堤雅的一个日间水疗中心,一个可以任凭您享受的如天堂般、逍遥自在的地方——热带花园,漂亮的池塘点缀着这缤纷多彩的芭提雅。在这里您可以毫不费力地探索更愉快的旅行和风景。

泰放松 : 芭堤雅北 店

芭提雅Let's Relax “东部的亲和力”是芭堤雅的一个日间水疗中心,一个可以任凭您享受的如天堂般、逍遥自在的地方——热带花园,漂亮的池塘点缀着这缤纷多彩的芭提雅。在这里您可以毫不费力地探索更愉快的旅行和风景。

获取指南

的士:该店位于芭堤雅北部的海豚圈附近。我们位于阳光花园饭店前,紧邻芭堤雅都喜天丽酒店。

+66 (0) 3848 8591

每日开放时间为 10:00-24:00

[地址]
240/9 Moo 5 Nakluar, Banglamung, Chonburi, Pattaya in Thailand 20150

You can download our illustrator Map.

促销

理疗

Dr.Spiller10步面部舒缓美容

Dr.Spiller 芦荟舒敏清洁&护理系列产品质地温和无刺激,适用于所有肤质。一个护理过程使用多达11种产品,涉及深层清洁面部污垢、温和去角质、镇静、舒缓、保湿等多个步骤,同时对面部,眼部,唇部以及颈部进行针对性护理。此外,Dr.Spiller 安瓶精华是护理过程中的核心步骤:1.芦荟浓缩安瓶-强效保湿润养,水油平衡;2. 蜂胶维A安瓶-抗菌消炎,痘痘肌安利;3. 芦荟亮肤安瓶-平滑肌肤,提亮肤色;4. 修复安瓶-激活肌肤强效修护力; 可针对个人肤况针对性选择,密集护理,效果一次看得见。

足底穴位按摩

这种流行的按摩可以让你在一天的旅行之后坐下来放松一下。它不仅有助于缓解腿部下部的紧绷,而且这种古老的按摩被认为有助于促进身体几个主要器官的组织氧合。其他好处包括改善循环、减轻疼痛和理疗急性和慢性疾病。 【 更多详情 】

手掌穴位按摩

这对于那些没有足够时间进行全方位水疗的客人来说是极好的,或者想为他们的水疗之旅增加最后一次机会。类似足底按摩,这是按摩反射区手部对应于身体的各个部分,有助于促进氧合,改善血液循环,缓解疼痛和理疗各种急性和慢性疾病的一种古老的方法

暖油按摩

对特殊场合的一个极好奖励。类似于常规香薰精油按摩,它利用植物、叶子和花朵的精油来按摩身体的穴位。然而,经过加热的油使我们的客人在油被摩擦到身体上的瞬间放松下来,因为加热的油有助于软化和扩张肌肉组织。 【 更多详情 】

  • 立即预定
背部和肩部按摩

这种按摩手法是用手指和手肘在背部和肩部的紧张区域按压。客人坐在一个特别设计的按摩椅上,按摩后得到充分的舒适感。理疗有益于调整时差,缓解紧张,调动关节僵硬,改善血液循环。对于漫长的一天办公室工作后,是一个极好的犒劳。

泰式按摩

外国游客必须尝试的按摩。泰式按摩是受中国和印度治愈艺术的影响,这涉及到一个拉伸组合和按摩技术。按摩是无油的,穿上宽松的睡衣,在床垫上进行。 客人使用 Let’s Relax 清凉油完成理疗后,全身都清爽了。 【 更多详情 】

身体磨砂

这水疗理疗通过使用不同的海盐、精油、水、皮肤刷,或丝瓜组合来去除死皮细胞。客人可以从6种磨砂膏里选择最适合自己皮肤类型的。这种疗法可以滋养皮肤,改善血液循环,净化甚至调节敏感肌肤。

身体裹敷

身体贴上草药,用塑料布包住,然后盖上加热毯大约20分钟,让肌肤享受滋润。你可以选择芦荟保鲜膜,阳光下待一天之后极好选择 。或选择保湿皮肤的温暖包。 【 更多详情 】

芳香精油按摩

一种穴位按摩的古代理疗方法。用植物叶子和花提取的精油并运用瑞典按摩技术在身体上按压。长时间的工作或旅行之后,这是嘉奖自己的一个极好理疗。 【 更多详情 】

  • 立即预定
芳香热石精油按摩

用我们的芳香石按摩来达到高度放松。加热的火山石和温暖的按摩油结合进行全身肌肉深层按摩。这种疗法可以缓解紧张,促进血液循环,缓解神经疲劳,并在体内产生积极的能量流。一个你不应错过的体验。【 更多详情 】

四手泰式按摩

传统泰式按摩一次由两个技师进行服务,包括一个独特的组合—–温和的伸展和指压按摩技术。无油按摩是穿着宽松的睡衣在床上进行。客人通常说,这种体验要优于一般的泰式按摩。是在Let’s Relax Spa必须尝试的另一个理疗。 【 更多详情 】

四手泰式按摩+草药球热敷

四手泰式按摩结束后,技师会将蒸热的泰国草药球按压在客人身体经络上。泰国草药球热敷可有效缓解肌肉酸痛,促进血液循环,强健肌肤。四手泰式按摩+草药球热敷是一个可令人达到高度放松的理疗组合。【 更多详情 】

套餐

Blooming Life (Dr.Spiller 10 Step – Except Phuket Branches)

Blooming Life package lets our guest relax and revitalize the skin with 60 minutes of Body Scrub or Body Wrap, followed by a 60-minutes Aromatherapy Oil Massage. Next, the guest gets to relish with 60-minutes of Dr.Spiller 10-Step Facial Soothing Massage that massage and gently exfoliate the facial skin of dead cells. Its the salubrious renewal of the skin, our largest organ, from head to toes.

Except Phuket Branches

梦•系列

该套餐给那些希望在有限的时间里体验到按摩按压穴位艺术的客户而准备的,是一天里给自己的快速奖励。这一系列的理疗有助于身体循环,缓解压力,并使身体恢复活力。一个梦套餐包含45分钟足部按摩,15分钟手部按摩和30分钟的背部和肩部按摩

时代泰式

只有指定的分店有此套餐。这个专属水疗项目让客人享受泰国草药的芳香—精心混合调配而成的完美、放松的香味。理疗包括30分钟的泰式草药蒸汽桑拿随后是2小时的泰式热草药包按摩。由于使用的是热带原料,人们很难找到在泰国以外地区体验的机会。

身心之旅

身灵合一系列套餐,我们的客人可选择60分钟的身体磨砂或身体裹敷,然后60分钟香薰精油按摩。前者理疗滋润皮肤并促进皮肤新陈代谢。而香薰精油提供最终的身体放松和皮肤保护。这是我们水疗里一个全身呵护的经典组合套餐。

充满活力

身灵合一系列套餐类似,60分钟的身体磨砂或 身体裹敷和60分钟 香薰草本精油按摩,神采奕然系列套餐让我们的客人放松和使皮肤焕发光彩。而套餐中增加了45分钟足部按摩让客人能滋补不仅仅皮肤,还有身体内部 。

Let's Relax Spa : Pattaya North

Let's Relax Pattaya North 'Eastern Affinity' is a day spa in Pattaya, a place where you can indulge in a heavenly and carefree retreat of the tropical garden and the beautiful pond amidst the colorful city of Pattaya and effortlessly explore for more jovial journeys and attractions.

Let's Relax Spa : Pattaya North

Let's Relax Pattaya North 'Eastern Affinity' is a day spa in Pattaya, a place where you can indulge in a heavenly and carefree retreat of the tropical garden and the beautiful pond amidst the colorful city of Pattaya and effortlessly explore for more jovial journeys and attractions.

Let's Relax Spa : Pattaya North

Let's Relax Pattaya North 'Eastern Affinity' is a day spa in Pattaya, a place where you can indulge in a heavenly and carefree retreat of the tropical garden and the beautiful pond amidst the colorful city of Pattaya and effortlessly explore for more jovial journeys and attractions.

Let's Relax Spa : Pattaya North

Let's Relax Pattaya North 'Eastern Affinity' is a day spa in Pattaya, a place where you can indulge in a heavenly and carefree retreat of the tropical garden and the beautiful pond amidst the colorful city of Pattaya and effortlessly explore for more jovial journeys and attractions.

Let's Relax Spa : Pattaya North

Let's Relax Pattaya North 'Eastern Affinity' is a day spa in Pattaya, a place where you can indulge in a heavenly and carefree retreat of the tropical garden and the beautiful pond amidst the colorful city of Pattaya and effortlessly explore for more jovial journeys and attractions.

Let's Relax Spa : Pattaya North

Let's Relax Pattaya North 'Eastern Affinity' is a day spa in Pattaya, a place where you can indulge in a heavenly and carefree retreat of the tropical garden and the beautiful pond amidst the colorful city of Pattaya and effortlessly explore for more jovial journeys and attractions.

Let's Relax Spa : Pattaya North

Let's Relax Pattaya North 'Eastern Affinity' is a day spa in Pattaya, a place where you can indulge in a heavenly and carefree retreat of the tropical garden and the beautiful pond amidst the colorful city of Pattaya and effortlessly explore for more jovial journeys and attractions.

Let's Relax Spa : Pattaya North

Let's Relax Pattaya North 'Eastern Affinity' is a day spa in Pattaya, a place where you can indulge in a heavenly and carefree retreat of the tropical garden and the beautiful pond amidst the colorful city of Pattaya and effortlessly explore for more jovial journeys and attractions.

Let's Relax Spa : Pattaya North

Let's Relax Pattaya North 'Eastern Affinity' is a day spa in Pattaya, a place where you can indulge in a heavenly and carefree retreat of the tropical garden and the beautiful pond amidst the colorful city of Pattaya and effortlessly explore for more jovial journeys and attractions.

Get Directions

By Taxi: The shop is located in Pattaya North Area near the Dolphin Circle. We are located in front of Sunshine Garden Hotel next to Dusit Thani Pattaya.

+66 (0) 3848 8591

Open Daily from 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM (Midnight)

Address :
240/9 Moo 5 Nakluar, Banglamung, Chonburi, Pattaya in Thailand 20150

You can download our illustrator Map.

Promotions

Treatments

Foot Reflexology

This popular massage lets you sit and relax after a long day of traveling. Not only it helps relieve the tension in the lower parts of the leg, this ancient massage is believed to help promote oxygenation of tissues of several major organs of the body by focusing on the reflex zones of the feet that correspond to them. Other benefits include improved circulation, ease of pain and treatment of ranges of acute and chronic illnesses.

Hand Reflexology

It’s perfect for guests who don’t have enough time for a full-course spa or wanted to add a final touch to their spa visit. Similar to foot reflexology, this is an ancient method of massaging reflex zones of the hands that correspond to individual parts of the body to help promote oxygenation of tissues, improve blood circulation, ease pain and treat a wide range of acute and chronic illnesses

Back & Shoulder Massage

This massage technique utilizes finger pressure along with the hands and elbows on tension areas of back and shoulder. Guests get to sits on a specially designed massage chair that gives full comfort after the massage. The treatment is good for jet lags, eases strain and tension, mobilizes stiff joints, and improves blood circulation. A great treat after a long day of office work.

Thai Massage

A must-try massage for foreign travelers. Thai Massage is influenced by Chinese and Indian healing arts, which involves a combination of stretching and acupressure techniques. The massage is oil-free and performed on a mattress, with loose pajamas are worn. Guests finish the treatment with Let’s Relax’s Cooling Oil that freshens the body for the rest of the day.

  • Book Now
Body Scrub

This spa treatment exfoliates the dead skin cells using various combination of sea salt, essential oils, water, skin brush, or loofah. Guest can choose from the selection of 6 types of scrub that best suited with their type of skin. The treatment is found to nourish the skin, improve circulation, cleanse and tone even the most sensitive skin.

Facial Relaxation

Cleanses and improves the complexion of your cherished face. The treatment includes gentle exfoliation application of facial mask and moisturizer and a facial massage. Suits anyone who yearns for a brighter and healthier facial skin.

Packages

Golfer’s Heaven

This package is a perfect combination of all kinds of exercise that involves the movement of the legs. The 45-minute Foot Reflexology massage relieves the tensions in the lower parts of the leg as well as promotes circulation. The 90-minutes Hot Stone Massage goes further into the deep tissue level of the whole body.

Dream Package

A quick reward for the day for guests who wanted to experience the art of reflexology and stimulating pressure points under a limited time. This series of treatment helps with body circulation, relieve stress, and reinvigorate the body for days to come. A dream package includes a 45-minutes Foot Reflexology, a 15-minutes Hand Reflexology, and a 30-minutes Back and Shoulder Massage.

  • Book Now
Spa Experience single

A half-day indulgence of an unmatched spa experience. Guests get to starts the day with either a 60-minute body wrap or body scrub, followed by 60-minutes Facial Relaxation treatment. She then finishes off with a 90-minutes Aromatic Hot Stone Massage. Revitalization of the skin, the face, and the deep muscle tissues leaves makes you feel like having a fresh, new body, a privilege that only a few have experienced.

Day Dream (for couple)

With the Double Day Dream package, not only you get to let loose and unwind in a luxurious fashion, but you also get to strengthen your bond with your important one in this special occasion. It’s the experience that both will not easily forget.

Blooming Life

Blooming Life package lets our guest relax and revitalize the skin with 60 minutes of Body Scrub or Body Wrap, followed by a 60-minutes Aromatherapy Oil Massage. Next, the guest gets to relish with 60-minutes of Facial Relaxation that massage and gently exfoliate the facial skin of dead cells. Its the salubrious renewal of the skin, our largest organ, from head to toes.

Body & Soul

With Body & Soul Package, our guest chooses between a 60-minutes Body Scrub or Body Wrap, followed by 60-minutes of Aroma Therapy oil massage. The former treatments improve the skin moisture or renewal, while the aromatic oil treatment provides ultimate relaxation and skin protection. It’s a classic combination for a full body pampering at our spa.