fbpx

泰放松 : 华欣七岩县艾斯度假村分店

Let's Relax Spa 七岩县华欣艾斯度假村分店位于七岩海滩。店内装修采用了现代装饰风格,整体设计充满了优雅的美感。门店设施齐全,可提供全方面的水疗服务,让您全身心沉浸在自然的放松之中。

泰放松 : 华欣七岩县艾斯度假村分店

Let's Relax Spa 七岩县华欣艾斯度假村分店位于七岩海滩。店内装修采用了现代装饰风格,整体设计充满了优雅的美感。门店设施齐全,可提供全方面的水疗服务,让您全身心沉浸在自然的放松之中。

泰放松 : 华欣七岩县艾斯度假村分店

Let's Relax Spa 七岩县华欣艾斯度假村分店位于七岩海滩。店内装修采用了现代装饰风格,整体设计充满了优雅的美感。门店设施齐全,可提供全方面的水疗服务,让您全身心沉浸在自然的放松之中。

泰放松 : 华欣七岩县艾斯度假村分店

Let's Relax Spa 七岩县华欣艾斯度假村分店位于七岩海滩。店内装修采用了现代装饰风格,整体设计充满了优雅的美感。门店设施齐全,可提供全方面的水疗服务,让您全身心沉浸在自然的放松之中。

泰放松 : 华欣七岩县艾斯度假村分店

Let's Relax Spa 七岩县华欣艾斯度假村分店位于七岩海滩。店内装修采用了现代装饰风格,整体设计充满了优雅的美感。门店设施齐全,可提供全方面的水疗服务,让您全身心沉浸在自然的放松之中。

泰放松 : 华欣七岩县艾斯度假村分店

Let's Relax Spa 七岩县华欣艾斯度假村分店位于七岩海滩。店内装修采用了现代装饰风格,整体设计充满了优雅的美感。门店设施齐全,可提供全方面的水疗服务,让您全身心沉浸在自然的放松之中。

泰放松 : 华欣七岩县艾斯度假村分店

Let's Relax Spa 七岩县华欣艾斯度假村分店位于七岩海滩。店内装修采用了现代装饰风格,整体设计充满了优雅的美感。门店设施齐全,可提供全方面的水疗服务,让您全身心沉浸在自然的放松之中。

泰放松 : 华欣七岩县艾斯度假村分店

Let's Relax Spa 七岩县华欣艾斯度假村分店位于七岩海滩。店内装修采用了现代装饰风格,整体设计充满了优雅的美感。门店设施齐全,可提供全方面的水疗服务,让您全身心沉浸在自然的放松之中。

泰放松 : 华欣七岩县艾斯度假村分店

Let's Relax Spa 七岩县华欣艾斯度假村分店位于七岩海滩。店内装修采用了现代装饰风格,整体设计充满了优雅的美感。门店设施齐全,可提供全方面的水疗服务,让您全身心沉浸在自然的放松之中。

泰放松 : 华欣七岩县艾斯度假村分店

Let's Relax Spa 七岩县华欣艾斯度假村分店位于七岩海滩。店内装修采用了现代装饰风格,整体设计充满了优雅的美感。门店设施齐全,可提供全方面的水疗服务,让您全身心沉浸在自然的放松之中。

获取指南

汽车:度假村距离曼谷仅180公里的车程,走碧甲盛路(Phetkasem Road)路 或35号和4号高速公路即可到达。
火车:乘坐火车从华南蓬(Hua lamphong)站前往华欣市中心 。坐火车比坐汽车要多花费2倍的时间。
+66 (0) 32-421-799

营业时间:早上10:00-晚上12:00

[地址]
1392 Petchkasem Rd, Cha-am, Hua Hin District, Phetchaburi 76120

You can download our illustrator Map.

促销

理疗

足底穴位按摩

这种流行的按摩可以让你在一天的旅行之后坐下来放松一下。它不仅有助于缓解腿部下部的紧绷,而且这种古老的按摩被认为有助于促进身体几个主要器官的组织氧合。其他好处包括改善循环、减轻疼痛和理疗急性和慢性疾病。 【 更多详情 】

手掌穴位按摩

这对于那些没有足够时间进行全方位水疗的客人来说是极好的,或者想为他们的水疗之旅增加最后一次机会。类似足底按摩,这是按摩反射区手部对应于身体的各个部分,有助于促进氧合,改善血液循环,缓解疼痛和理疗各种急性和慢性疾病的一种古老的方法

背部和肩部按摩

这种按摩手法是用手指和手肘在背部和肩部的紧张区域按压。客人坐在一个特别设计的按摩椅上,按摩后得到充分的舒适感。理疗有益于调整时差,缓解紧张,调动关节僵硬,改善血液循环。对于漫长的一天办公室工作后,是一个极好的犒劳。

泰式按摩

外国游客必须尝试的按摩。泰式按摩是受中国和印度治愈艺术的影响,这涉及到一个拉伸组合和按摩技术。按摩是无油的,穿上宽松的睡衣,在床垫上进行。 客人使用 Let’s Relax 清凉油完成理疗后,全身都清爽了。 【 更多详情 】

芳香精油按摩

一种穴位按摩的古代理疗方法。用植物叶子和花提取的精油并运用瑞典按摩技术在身体上按压。长时间的工作或旅行之后,这是嘉奖自己的一个极好理疗。 【 更多详情 】

  • 立即预定
暖油按摩

对特殊场合的一个极好奖励。类似于常规香薰精油按摩,它利用植物、叶子和花朵的精油来按摩身体的穴位。然而,经过加热的油使我们的客人在油被摩擦到身体上的瞬间放松下来,因为加热的油有助于软化和扩张肌肉组织。 【 更多详情 】

身体磨砂

这水疗理疗通过使用不同的海盐、精油、水、皮肤刷,或丝瓜组合来去除死皮细胞。客人可以从6种磨砂膏里选择最适合自己皮肤类型的。这种疗法可以滋养皮肤,改善血液循环,净化甚至调节敏感肌肤。

身体裹敷

身体贴上草药,用塑料布包住,然后盖上加热毯大约20分钟,让肌肤享受滋润。你可以选择芦荟保鲜膜,阳光下待一天之后极好选择 。或选择保湿皮肤的温暖包。 【 更多详情 】

面部美容

面膜,以此對面部起到滋潤作用,並對面部按摩,達到了面部膚色的增白目的。

芳香热石精油按摩

用我们的芳香石按摩来达到高度放松。加热的火山石和温暖的按摩油结合进行全身肌肉深层按摩。这种疗法可以缓解紧张,促进血液循环,缓解神经疲劳,并在体内产生积极的能量流。一个你不应错过的体验。【 更多详情 】

四手泰式按摩+草药球热敷

四手泰式按摩结束后,技师会将蒸热的泰国草药球按压在客人身体经络上。泰国草药球热敷可有效缓解肌肉酸痛,促进血液循环,强健肌肤。四手泰式按摩+草药球热敷是一个可令人达到高度放松的理疗组合。【 更多详情 】

四手泰式按摩

传统泰式按摩一次由两个技师进行服务,包括一个独特的组合—–温和的伸展和指压按摩技术。无油按摩是穿着宽松的睡衣在床上进行。客人通常说,这种体验要优于一般的泰式按摩。是在Let’s Relax Spa必须尝试的另一个理疗。 【 更多详情 】

套餐

时代泰式

只有指定的分店有此套餐。这个专属水疗项目让客人享受泰国草药的芳香—精心混合调配而成的完美、放松的香味。理疗包括30分钟的泰式草药蒸汽桑拿随后是2小时的泰式热草药包按摩。由于使用的是热带原料,人们很难找到在泰国以外地区体验的机会。

身心之旅

身灵合一系列套餐,我们的客人可选择60分钟的身体磨砂或身体裹敷,然后60分钟香薰精油按摩。前者理疗滋润皮肤并促进皮肤新陈代谢。而香薰精油提供最终的身体放松和皮肤保护。这是我们水疗里一个全身呵护的经典组合套餐。

充满活力

身灵合一系列套餐类似,60分钟的身体磨砂或 身体裹敷和60分钟 香薰草本精油按摩,神采奕然系列套餐让我们的客人放松和使皮肤焕发光彩。而套餐中增加了45分钟足部按摩让客人能滋补不仅仅皮肤,还有身体内部 。

高尔夫者天堂

这个套餐是包括了腿部运动在内的各种运动的完美结合。45分钟的足底按摩可舒缓小腿的紧绷,同时促进血液循环。90分钟的热石按摩深入舒缓全身内部组织。

绽放的生活

花漾年华系列套餐包括60分钟的身体磨砂或身体裹敷 ,然后是60分钟香薰草本精油按摩,让我们的客人得到放松,皮肤焕发光彩。接下来,60分钟的面部按摩和去角质死皮会让客人面部得到放松。这是我们最大的器官–皮肤的新陈代谢,从头部到脚趾。

高级行政人休闲间

只有在指定分店有此套餐,这3小时的豪华套餐注重于心灵的放松。在30分钟里泰国草药蒸汽混合草药芳香带走客人远离紧张的想法。90分钟热石按摩促进深层组织放松。最后60分钟的面部放松消除了所有的压力,同时还可以使面部皮肤焕发光彩。对于在办公室里一周的紧张工作之后,这是一次极好的享受

fbpx

Let's Relax Spa : Cha-Am Ace of Hua Hin Resort (temporarily closed)

Located at the end of Cha-am Beach before arriving in Hua Hin (From Bangkok), Let’s Relax Cha-Am Ace of Hua Hin Resort bears an elegant aesthetic providing an idyllic retreat for holiday seekers. Enjoy a rejuvenating massage and spa treatment in the spacious spa that is decorated with soothing earth-tones. Fully-equipped with single and double spa suites and steam rooms, saunas and private Jacuzzis, you can immerse yourself in the natural beauty that surrounds you.

Let's Relax Spa : Cha-Am Ace of Hua Hin Resort (temporarily closed)

Located at the end of Cha-am Beach before arriving in Hua Hin (From Bangkok), Let’s Relax Cha-Am Ace of Hua Hin Resort bears an elegant aesthetic providing an idyllic retreat for holiday seekers. Enjoy a rejuvenating massage and spa treatment in the spacious spa that is decorated with soothing earth-tones. Fully-equipped with single and double spa suites and steam rooms, saunas and private Jacuzzis, you can immerse yourself in the natural beauty that surrounds you.

Let's Relax Spa : Cha-Am Ace of Hua Hin Resort (temporarily closed)

Located at the end of Cha-am Beach before arriving in Hua Hin (From Bangkok), Let’s Relax Cha-Am Ace of Hua Hin Resort bears an elegant aesthetic providing an idyllic retreat for holiday seekers. Enjoy a rejuvenating massage and spa treatment in the spacious spa that is decorated with soothing earth-tones. Fully-equipped with single and double spa suites and steam rooms, saunas and private Jacuzzis, you can immerse yourself in the natural beauty that surrounds you.

Let's Relax Spa : Cha-Am Ace of Hua Hin Resort (temporarily closed)

Located at the end of Cha-am Beach before arriving in Hua Hin (From Bangkok), Let’s Relax Cha-Am Ace of Hua Hin Resort bears an elegant aesthetic providing an idyllic retreat for holiday seekers. Enjoy a rejuvenating massage and spa treatment in the spacious spa that is decorated with soothing earth-tones. Fully-equipped with single and double spa suites and steam rooms, saunas and private Jacuzzis, you can immerse yourself in the natural beauty that surrounds you.

Let's Relax Spa : Cha-Am Ace of Hua Hin Resort (temporarily closed)

Located at the end of Cha-am Beach before arriving in Hua Hin (From Bangkok), Let’s Relax Cha-Am Ace of Hua Hin Resort bears an elegant aesthetic providing an idyllic retreat for holiday seekers. Enjoy a rejuvenating massage and spa treatment in the spacious spa that is decorated with soothing earth-tones. Fully-equipped with single and double spa suites and steam rooms, saunas and private Jacuzzis, you can immerse yourself in the natural beauty that surrounds you.

Let's Relax Spa : Cha-Am Ace of Hua Hin Resort (temporarily closed)

Located at the end of Cha-am Beach before arriving in Hua Hin (From Bangkok), Let’s Relax Cha-Am Ace of Hua Hin Resort bears an elegant aesthetic providing an idyllic retreat for holiday seekers. Enjoy a rejuvenating massage and spa treatment in the spacious spa that is decorated with soothing earth-tones. Fully-equipped with single and double spa suites and steam rooms, saunas and private Jacuzzis, you can immerse yourself in the natural beauty that surrounds you.

Let's Relax Spa : Cha-Am Ace of Hua Hin Resort (temporarily closed)

Located at the end of Cha-am Beach before arriving in Hua Hin (From Bangkok), Let’s Relax Cha-Am Ace of Hua Hin Resort bears an elegant aesthetic providing an idyllic retreat for holiday seekers. Enjoy a rejuvenating massage and spa treatment in the spacious spa that is decorated with soothing earth-tones. Fully-equipped with single and double spa suites and steam rooms, saunas and private Jacuzzis, you can immerse yourself in the natural beauty that surrounds you.

Let's Relax Spa : Cha-Am Ace of Hua Hin Resort (temporarily closed)

Located at the end of Cha-am Beach before arriving in Hua Hin (From Bangkok), Let’s Relax Cha-Am Ace of Hua Hin Resort bears an elegant aesthetic providing an idyllic retreat for holiday seekers. Enjoy a rejuvenating massage and spa treatment in the spacious spa that is decorated with soothing earth-tones. Fully-equipped with single and double spa suites and steam rooms, saunas and private Jacuzzis, you can immerse yourself in the natural beauty that surrounds you.

Get Directions

By Car: Conveniently located on Phetkasem Road near Highway 35 and Highway 4. The resort is about 180 kilometers from Bangkok.
By Trains from Bangkok arrive at Hua Hin Railway Station, which is located in central Hua Hin. Though a train ride takes almost twice as long as a car trip.
+66 (0) 32-421-799

Open Daily from 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Address
1392 Petchkasem Road, Cha-Am , Hua Hin, Phetchaburi 76120

You can download our illustrator Map.

Promotions

Treatments

Foot Massage

This popular massage lets you sit and relax after a long day of traveling. Not only it helps relieve the tension in the lower parts of the leg, this ancient massage is believed to help promote oxygenation of tissues of several major organs of the body by focusing on the reflex zones of the feet that correspond to them. Other benefits include improved circulation, ease of pain and treatment of ranges of acute and chronic illnesses.

Hand Massage

It’s perfect for guests who don’t have enough time for a full-course spa or wanted to add a final touch to their spa visit. Similar to foot reflexology, this is an ancient method of massaging reflex zones of the hands that correspond to individual parts of the body to help promote oxygenation of tissues, improve blood circulation, ease pain and treat a wide range of acute and chronic illnesses

Back & Shoulder Massage

This massage technique utilizes finger pressure along with the hands and elbows on tension areas of back and shoulder. Guests get to sits on a specially designed massage chair that gives full comfort after the massage. The treatment is good for jet lags, eases strain and tension, mobilizes stiff joints, and improves blood circulation. A great treat after a long day of office work.

Thai Massage

A must-try massage for foreign travelers. Traditional Body Massage is influenced by Chinese and Indian healing arts, which involves a combination of stretching and acupressure techniques. The massage is oil-free and performed on a mattress, with loose pajamas are worn. Guests finish the treatment with Let’s Relax’s Cooling Oil that freshens the body for the rest of the day.

Aromatherapy Oil Massage

This is a favorite at all of our Thai massage and spa locations. It uses an ancient therapeutic method of pressure point massage utilizing essential oils from plants, leaves, and flowers that are applied to the body with a Swedish massage technique. A good treatment to reward yourself after a long day of work or travel, the treatment is found to stimulate blood flow and lymph fluid.

  • Book Now
Warm Oil Massage

A great reward for a special occasion. Our warm oil massage is similar to a regular aromatherapy oil massage, which utilizes essential oils from plants, leaves, and flowers to massage on pressure points of the body. Yet, the heated warm oil lets our guest immerse themselves in the feeling of total relaxation just moments after the oil is rubbed on the body as the heated oil helps soften and expand the muscle tissues.

  • Book Now
Body Scrub

This spa treatment exfoliates the dead skin cells using various combination of sea salt, essential oils, water, skin brush, or loofah. Guest can choose from the selection of 6 types of scrub that best suited with their type of skin. The treatment is found to nourish the skin, improve circulation, cleanse and tone even the most sensitive skin.

Body Wrap

Treatment where the body is pasted with herb and wrapped in a plastic sheet and kept under the heated blankets for about 20 minutes, allowing the skin to be pampered and moisturized. You can choose between cool aloe vera wrap, a perfect treatment after a long day under the sun, or warm wrap for extra moisturization of the skin.

Aromatic Hot Stone Massage

Reach the height of relaxation with our aromatic hot stone massage, where a combination of heated volcanic stones and warm massage oils are applied to massage the whole body at the deep muscle level. This signature treatment is found to release tension, promote circulation, combat nervous fatigue and create a positive energy flow in the body. This hot stone massage is an experience that everyone should try.

Four Hands Thai Massage with Herbal Compress

After a regular Four-hands Thai massage, a warm pouch of steamed Thai herbs is pressed against the body meridians. This type of herbs is said to be particularly good for sore muscle, aches, increase blood circulation, and toning the skin. This finishing touch, along with four-hand massage, takes you to the height of relaxation.

Four hands Thai massage

Traditional Thai massage is performed at our Thai massage and spa facility by two therapists at once. It involves a unique combination of gentle stretching and acupressure techniques. The oil-free massage is performed on a mattress, while loose pajamas are worn. Guests usually say that the experience is superior to a regular Thai massage. Another must-try at Let’s Relax Spa.

  • Book Now
Dr.Spiller-10 Step Facial Soothing Massage

Dr. Spiller Pure SkinCare Solutions 10-Step Facial Soothing Massage Treatment will deeply cleanse your skin by using Dr. Spiller Pure SkinCare Solutions make up removal, Aloe Vera Sensitive Cleansing Milk, Jojoba Peeling Cream Scrub, and Sensitive Aloe Toner to prep your skin for pampering ritual.

After your skin is perfectly clean, the therapist will apply highly-concentrated ampoules of your choice. We offer Aloe Vera Concentrate Ampoules – for all skin types, Aloe Vera Skin Lift Ampoules – for firmer skin, Propolis Vitamin A Ampoules for impure and acetic, enlarged pores, oily combination skin, and Repair Ampoules – for anti-aging and preventive skincare. This is followed by Eye Contour Gel, Apricot Lip Balm, Honey, St. John Wort Cream Mask to prevent roughness and with strong anti-inflammatory properties, and Aloe Vera Jelly Gel to improve hydration. The therapist at our thai massage and spa facility will then gently massage your face to improve your lymphatic system and skin lifting while using Aloe Night Cream to increase elasticity and firmness of the skin. They will finish the treatment by applying Aloe Day Cream for moisture protection from environmental drying.

Packages

Simply Thai

Only available at selected branches, this exclusive spa program lets the guest enjoy the lush of Thai Herbs, carefully mixed and match to make the perfect, relaxing scent. The treatments consist of 30 minutes of Thai Herbal steam followed by a 2-hour Thai Massage with hot herbal compress. Due to the tropical ingredients used, one would not easily find the opportunity to experience this outside of Thailand.

Body & Soul

With the Body & Soul Package, our guest chooses between a 60-minutes Body Scrub or Body Wrap, followed by 60-minutes of Aromatherapy oil massage. The former treatments improve the skin moisture or renewal, while the aromatic oil treatment provides ultimate relaxation and skin protection. It’s a classic combination for a full-body pampering at our spa.

Full Spirit

Similar to Body & Soul Package, the Full Spirit package lets our guest relax and revitalize the skin with 60 minutes of Body Scrub or Body Wrap, and a 60-minutes Aromatherapy Oil Massage. However, with Full Spirit package, the added 45-minutes Foot Reflexology lets the guest heals beyond the skin, to the invigoration inner body.

Golfer’s Heaven

This package is a perfect combination of all kinds of exercise that involves the movement of the legs. The 45-minute Foot Reflexology massage relieves the tensions in the lower parts of the leg as well as promotes circulation. The 90-minutes Hot Stone Massage goes further into the deep tissue level of the whole body.

Blooming Life

The Blooming Life package lets our guests relax and revitalize the skin with 60 minutes of Body Scrub or Body Wrap, followed by a 60-minutes Aromatherapy Oil Massage. Next, the guest gets to relish with 60-minutes of Facial Relaxation that massage and gently exfoliate the facial skin of dead cells. It’s the salubrious renewal of the skin, our largest organ, from head to toes.

Executive Hide Away

Only available at selected branches of our Thai massage and spa facilities, this 3-hour deluxe package emphasizes relaxation of mind. The mixed herbal scent during the 30-minute Thai Herbal Steam takes the guest away from stressful thoughts. The 90-minute hot stone massage promotes deep tissue relaxation. The final 60-minute Facial Relaxation put an end to all stress as well as brighten facial skin. It’s a perfect indulgence after a long week of strains at the office.